European Federation of Journalists

Launch Event of the 2020 #CoEMediaFreedom Report

Speakers: Sarah Clarke - Head of the Europe and Central Asia team – Article 19 Scott Griffen - Deputy Director -International Press Institute William Horsley - Media Freedom Representative - Association of European Journalists Ricardo Gutierrez - General Secretary – European Federation of Journalists  Moderator: Tom Gibson - European Union Representative & Advocacy Manager - Committee to Protect Journalists