Poland

POLISH JOURNALISTS ASSOCIATION – SDP Address ul. Foksal 3/5 00-366 Warszawa Poland Staff Krzysztof Skowroński (President) Jadwiga Chmielowska (General secretary) Contact person Dorota Zielińska (International officer) – polishinfo@sdp.pl +48 22 827 8720 Email sdp@sdp.pl Website Twitter sdp.pl @SDPportal JOURNALISTS’ ASSOCIATION OF THE REPUBLIC OF POLAND – SDRP Address ul. Foksal 3/5 00-366 Warszawa Poland Staff Jerzy Domański (President) Sławomir Pietrzyk (Vice President) Andrzej Maślankiewicz (General Secretary) Tomasz Miłkowski (International Affairs Secretary) Ireneusz Hyra (Treasurer) Phone +48 22 827 87 15 E-mail info@dziennikarzerp.org.pl redakcja@dziennikarzerp.org.pl Contact Person zg.sdrp@poczta.internetdsl.pl Website http://dziennikarzerp.org.pl/   SOCIETY OF JOURNALISTS – TD Address ul. Jozefa Hauke Bosaka 3…

Norway

    NORWEGIAN UNION OF JOURNALISTS Address Brugata 19 PB 9001, Grønland 0133 Oslo Staff  Dag Idar Tryggestad (President) – dag.idar.tryggestad@nj.no / +47 970 70 937 Hege Fagerheim (Vice President) – hege.fagerheim@nj.no / +47 408 28 004 August Ringvold (AREG contact) – august@nj.no / +47 906 03 778 Oddrun Midtbø (FREG contact) – oddrunmidtbo@gmail.com Rolf Johansen (BREG contact) – rolf.johansen@nrk.no / +47 340 16 13 Eva Stabell (International officer) – eva@nj.no / +47 906 02 022 Phone +47 22 20 11 10 Email nj@nj.no Website Twitter www.nj.no @Journalistlag

The Netherlands

NEDERLANDSE VERENIGING VAN JOURNALISTEN (NVJ) Address Joh. Vermeerstr. 22, Postbus 75997 NL-1070 AZ Amsterdam The Netherlands Staff Huub Elzerman (President of NVJ Committee) Thomas Bruning (President for international affairs) Phone +31 20 303 97 00 Email vereniging@nvj.nl Contact Persons Thomas Bruning – tbruning@nvj.nl Jan Douwe Keulen – jd.keulen@gmail.com Website Twitter http://www.nvj.nl/ @nvj

Montenegro

  TRADE UNION MEDIA OF MONTENEGRO (SMCG) Address Ulica Njegoseva 7/2, 81000 Podgorica, Montenegro President Marijana Camović – marijanacamovic@yahoo.com / +382 69 510 379 Phone +382 20 232 315 / +382 287 8021 Email sindikatmedija@usscg.me Website Twitter http://www.sindikatmedija.me @sindikatmedija  

North Macedonia

ASSOCIATION OF JOURNALISTS OF MACEDONIA (ZNM) Address Gradski Zid, blok 13 1000 Skopje Macedonia President Naser Selmani-Vest Phone +389 (0)2 3298 139 Email contact@znm.org.mk Contact Person Dragan Sekulovski – dsekulovski@znm.org.mk Website http://www.znm.org.mk       TRADE UNION OF MACEDONIAN JOURNALISTS AND MEDIA WORKERS (SSNM) Address Blvd. Kliment Ohridski 58 b 2/3 1000 Skopje Macedonia Staff Tamara Chausidis (President) Dragan Antonovski (Vice President) Phone +389 77 723 574 / +389 2 2671 201 Email ssnm.info@gmail.com Website Twitter https://ssnm.org.mk/vesti @SSNM_info

Luxembourg

ASSOCIATION LUXEMBOURGEOISE DES JOURNALISTES PROFESSIONNELS (ALJP) Address Maison de la Presse 24, rue du Marché-aux-Herbes L-1728 Luxembourg Staff Roger Infalt (President) – rinfalt@pt.lu Wiebke Trapp (Vice-president) Luc Caregari (General Secretary) Phone +352 691 161 525 / + 352 22 23 11 Email info@journalist.lu Website Twitter www.journalist.lu @AljpLuxemb

Latvia

  LATVIA UNION OF JOURNALISTS Address Kr. Valdemāra iela 118-211, 1013 Riga President Juris Paiders – jpaiders@nra.lv Phone +371 292 06 974 / +371 672 11 433 Website http://www.zurnalistusavieniba.lv LATVIA ASSOCIATION OF JOURNALISTS (Latvijas Žurnālistu asociācija) Address Strēlnieku iela 4 Rīga, LV – 1010 President Ivonna Plaude – ivonna.plaude@ntz.lv Phone +371 294 03 080 Email zurnalisti.nvo@gmail.com Contact Person Sigita Roke – rokesigita@gmail.com Website Twitter  www.latvijaszurnalisti.lv @zurnalistilv  

Italy

FEDERAZIONE NAZIONALE DELLA STAMPA ITALIANA (FNSI) Address 349 Corso Vittorio Emanuele 000186 Roma Italy Staff Giuseppe Giulietti (President) Raffaele Lorusso (General Secretary) – r.lorusso@fnsi.it Phone +39 06 680081 Email esteri.fnsi@fnsi.it Contact Person Anna del Freo (Secretary General) – anna.delfreo@ilsole24ore.com Website Twitter www.fnsi.it @FnsiSocial

Ireland

    NATIONAL UNION OF JOURNALISTS (UK & IRELAND) Address 2d Floor Spencer House Spencer Row off Store Street Dublin 1 Ireland Staff Donnacha DeLong (President); Seamus Dooley (Irish Secretary) Phone +353 1 817 0340 Email info@nuj.ie Website Twitter http://www.nuj.org.uk/where/ireland/ @NUJofficial